Share the experience.
We  love to read the genuine testimonials we get from our customers about their experiences shopping with us.
We are truly humbled by our customers'  loyalty and we are committed to earning that loyalty through our exceptional service to you, our customer.
We believe that a picture is worth a thousand words, and want to invite you to share your experience.
Your testimonials are our inspiration every day for providing you the best shopping experience we can.

So go ahead and tell us, what's your  experience?


Here are some comments from our satisfied customers from all over the world.
We quote all customer testimonials verbatim (exactly as they were sent to us).

Satisfied customers Page 1, 2, 3, 4 View all

short lace wedding dress        
March 2017
 Custom Wedding Dress
I received my dress. It looks great and fits perfectly. Thank you!


Betzy F.

       
white and pool blue wedding gown beaded embroidery bodice with sheer sleeves christening dresses convertible two in one wedding dress white and orange wedding dress and veil
hi jaks,
i just wanted to write an email thanking you for making my dress. it is so beautiful. you guys have done a terrific job in helping making my dream wedding become reality.


From: Crystal D
Sent: September 4, 2015

March 2016

 

We received it and it was BEAUTIFUL!

Thank you!

Andrea L

 
Christening dresses

They were a little big for them but I'm sure that's my fault from taking the measurements myself! Regardless they came in absolutely perfect and stunning! My oldest wouldn't stop telling people how she looked just like a princess! :) thank you all so much if I ever need any other special occasion dresses you will be my #1 go to!

Shanna C

 
Hi Alicia thanks the dress is perfect Dress arrived today, absolutely stunning.

Can't wait for my step daughter to see it, hope she loves it!

Thank you so much?

Lee Ann
happy bride white and emerald green wedding gown pink mermaid pageant dress with open back violet pickup dress little miss pageant alternate

Thank you guy soooo much! My dress was beautiful!  I have given out you name and email to over a dozen women.

I just wanted to send an email thanking you so very very much for my wedding dress. it arrived yesterday 10-2-14, it fit beautifully and i cannot believe how beautiful it is even more so in person then the picture. how is that even possible!?! i cannot tell you how excited i am to wear it for the wedding and cannot thank you enough for your incredible talent. thank you so very much
sincerely
Mikala
 
I received the dress and I want to let you know how amazed I was to see it. I love the dress and thank you so much.
Tammy
 
WOW, the dress turned out beautiful. I am so glad that I decided to choose Jak's Bridal for the making of this dress. I'm happy enough that I'll pass on your information to others. Thank you for the beautiful dress! It was gorgeous and received so many compliments! We will definitely be ordering for you again.

Holly M
I'm a happy customer I'm a happy customer I'm a happy customer I'm a happy customer watermelon and white child size gown
Hi! I'm a happy customer! My wedding was June 7th 2014 With so much going on I forgot to send you photos of my bridesmaids dresses! You all did an awesome job. My wedding was the talk of the town! I did spread the word about you guys! Thanks so much!! Big hugs and kisses!
Love, Tempestt and Thomas
Hi. It's Marisa again. I just got the dresses. They are beautiful!! I will send you pictures of her in her dress after her party because we are going to have a professional photographer take pictures if her. Thank you so much
green wedding gown green wedding gown green wedding gown green wedding gown watermelon and white child size gown

Hi Alicia!

 

I hope all is well! I have attached some pictures of my beautiful dress! Everyone loved it! Thank you so much for making my dreams come true! :)

 

Sarah

 

Hi. It's Marisa again. I just got the dresses. They are beautiful!! I will send you pictures of her in her dress after her party because we are going to have a professional photographer take pictures if her. Thank you so much

 

turquoise Infant ruffle layers dress infant birthday dress flower girl dress reviews flower girl dress reviews

Here is a picture of Grace in her outfit and all the stuff you helped her pick out. :) it was beautiful and thank you so much again for your help. 

You helped bring out her sparkle and made her feel so beautiful and special with how you talked right to her and asked her questions. You are wonderful! Thank you so much and keep sharing your gift. You are making so many little girls feel special and bringing out their true princess inside of them. :) You have a gift of making others feel good when you help them. 

God bless, Ann

 

I received the dress today it is gorgeous!!! Thank you so much!! I will definitely send pictures after my daughter's pageant!!!

Sharae

 

Hi jak 

Your dress were so lovely and pretty on my daughter everybody liked it thank you so much for making my daughter bday special

  

And finally, here two pictures of the lovely dress.  Thanks again! And finally, here two pictures of the lovely dress.  Thanks again!
WD-Sylvia.htm bridal dress reviews

Hi!  Everything turned out soo well and I had many compliments both on my dress and on the bridesmaids' dresses.   I just got mine back from the cleaners after our honeymoon, and was thinking about next steps for it, may hold off for a while but am thinking of having some table cloths or doilies made.

 

Here you are, a couple from the wedding day (January 4th) and one from Rome, Matt and I had the chance to meet Pope Francis on February 19th!

 

Sylvia

 

       
Christmas wedding miniature bride dress green infant dress with bolero jacket miniature wedding gown happy customer
 

April 10, 2014

The Mini Bride Dress is Beautiful :) we love it thank you so much!

  Georgina

 

Customer testimonial

4/1/2014

Just wanna say BIG THANK U. The dress is beautiful I would love to buy dresses from you in future. It was exactly same as it's shown and described online My one year baby just loved it.

Once again Thank u so much. :):)
husnaali

 

 Mon, 07 Apr 2014

Thank you for making my daughter's dress it's beautiful. Sorry it took me so long to get the pic to you.
 Nekayla

04-22-2014

I just wanted to thank you guys for such beautiful Easter dresses for my daughters. I will definitely be ordering from you next year. Pictures are attached.

Ebony

 
bright blue beaded dress bright blue beaded dress silk with tulle overlay red prom dress review red prom dress review
Good morning!
 
Another successful prom in the books. We really thank you so much for the dress. She received so many compliments. She just loved it and said she could wear it for the next two proms if she has to because she loves it so much. It is so unique and so detailed. It fit her perfectly and it was comfortable.   
I know a lot of time went in on it and we really appreciate it. Thanks again!
Have a great day!
Darla E
 
 2/24/2014

The dress arrived today. It's wonderful!!  I will definitely be getting flower girl dresses later on. Thank you!!
 

 Holly from Australia

 

We would like to send a Huge Thank you!  The dress was a hit.  Karra loved it and so did everyone else.  The pictures I  am sending don't do it justice.  I am going to try and send a better one as soon as I can.  Thank you so much.  She was like the Princess at the Ball.

Sincerely
Angelia and Karra

 

 

 

jaks flower girl dresses reviews

 

Girls gold one shoulder sequined pageant dresses
We can't thank you enough for making my little flower girl dresses absolutely perfect!  My little flower girls looked stunning!  You helped make my day special, thanks again!
Sincerely, Tiff and Mike
Customer comment

Fri, 21 Feb 2014

We got the dresses this morning!! They are absolutely PERFECT!!!! I am going to have to take the sides up a little but that's no problem because my mom and I sew. I always measure just a little big because I can always take them up if I have to and sometimes I don't trust my measuring! Here is a pic of them. Of course, they have just gotten out of school so I will send you better pics tomo! Your work is phenomenal! Thank you so very much for everything!!!

 

little girl dress with purple sash beaded lace wedding dress for flower girl  Lace applique infant flower girl dresses Flower Girl Dress with Lavish Lace Underskirt Sheer short sleeve floor length A line flower girl dress

I wanted to thank you so much for the wonderful work you did on the flower girl dress, my lil lady look like a princess the day of her uncle's wedding. You couldn't tell which one was the one bought at the bridal shop and the one you made. My sister-in-law was also very happy with the extra sashes you did for the other flower girls. You guys did an amazing job. I have attached a picture of the girls, my daughter is the taller one (this is the dress you made).

 

Thanks,

Monica 
Hello, just open the miniature bridal dress, we were all amaze how beautiful the dress is---it's  just stunning you did such amazing job I can't believe it---it's just like mother's dress.  You are great in what you do. Thank you for  the help in making this  day so  special for us.     We will send you pictures of both  of them together.
Thank you so much.
Debra, Lindsey and Leah
 
OMG I so love the dresses u guys did a awesome job!!!! I will send u guys pics from the wedding. Thanks so much :)
I've been referring u guys to everyone!!!

Shana

I had to write and let you know just how blown away we are by the beautiful dress you made for us. It is absolutely beautiful and beyond my expectations.  I am so impressed with your quality and craftsmanship and have already referred your company to several of our friends.  We will definitely plan to order from you again in the future.  For now, you have made a once in a lifetime celebration, First Communion, even more exciting for us. : -  )  Thank you again for making our dream dress come true. : - )

 

Sincerely

Lorie C

 
Hi!

We got the dress this afternoon.  It is beautiful...

T H A N K   Y O U!!!!!

Regards,
Laura
Sheer fitted Jewel Bodice White off the shoulder Wedding dress with cap sleeves pink lace flower girl dress pink lace flower girl dress pink lace flower girl dress

Hi I just wanted to let you know I received my ball gown wedding dress with the silver applique on Wednesday and I just wanted to let you know that I LOVE the dress! It turned out perfectly! Thank you so much! I'll be writing a good review :)

(soon to be) Elena S

 

Good morning !

I just got my dress, it's GORGEOUS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I will only need to adjust little things because i'm on diet.
SUPER THANKS !!!!!
Best Regards,
Gabriela

 
  Haven't gotten the professional ones yet ..... But i wanted u to see how beautiful the gown was
Thank you again !!
Yaffa
 
wedding dress reviews flower girl dress reviews flower girl dress reviews matching bride and flower girl dresses
royal blue flower girl dresses Sun, 27 Oct 2013 15:00
 
Hey there!
The dresses are beautiful. You did a wonderful job and they all fit perfectly.
The wedding was wonderful and I was also able to wear mine again to the Air Force Ball.
I attached a few pictures for you.  I can send more if you would like.
Thanks so much for all of your hard work!!  We will be contacting you again for future dresses...prom, homecoming, etc. :)
Take care! 
Cheryl
royal blue flower girl dress I just wanted to thank you for the gorgeous dress that you made for my granddaughter. She looked so beautiful in it and it was a perfect match to my daughter gown. I will be referring any and all who ask where
we purchased her dress to you. I have enclose a few pictures.
 
Ivory and purple miniature wedding gowns teal bridesmaid dresses 6 to 12 month old wedding gown Replica of Blu by Mori Lee 5106 wedding dress  
Hello!
I just Have to tell you...we just received these precious precious gowns!!!! They are PERFECTION!!! So unique and beautiful and prettier than even my vision of what I had in mind! Thank you so so so much! We have already began bragging about you and with several females in our family we pray you are in business for a very long time!!! Plus our family is Portugese and there are lots of parades out here requiring Queen gowns, etc. cannot wait til our li'l flower girls walk the aisle like fairy princesses in these!  Can't thank you enough but wanted to try!
God bless you and your talented artists!

 On 8/6/2013

Lisa

 
Date: Sun, 25 Aug 2013

Just wanted to say thank you for the stunning job you did on the bridesmaid dresses I ordered a couple of months back. They were perfect and match our theme beautifully. The day itself was stunning and went better than I could of dreamed. 
 
My gorgeous ladies in their beautiful dresses.
 
Kind regards,
 
Jenny
Hi!
I just wanted to let you know I got the dress this week and it is amazing!! My daughter is in love with it and after trying it on, I could barely get her to take it off! My dress won't be in until December, but I'm so excited to see them together. Thank you so much for helping me make sure my daughter feels special on my wedding day!

Thanks again! It really is gorgeous!!! I'm blown away! It's going to be really hard keeping our matching dresses a surprise because I'm dying to tell everyone what an amazing job you did making my munchkin's dress.

Kristie
 Fri, 30 Aug 2013

I received the dress yesterday and I just wanted to say you exceeded my expectations. The dress looks just like my Mori Lee 5106. It's beautiful!! Thank you so much!!
Ashley
 
 
lime green sweet sixteen dress sweet sixteen dress sweet sixteen dress sweet sixteen dress  
Sweet sixteen dress order
Thu, 15 Nov 2012

Dear Alicia,
-Thank you very much for the dress, I couldn't ask for better services from your company, the dress is amazing, I'm super happy. My daughter is going to have a great day, and part of that is because you and Jack Bridal. Look for my reviews and I will definitely will recommended your company to my friends
Once again Thank you very much

Rosa P
       
infant bridal gown with pickup skirt Organza flower girl dress with feather shoulder Miniature wedding dress with lace cap sleeves, ruched bodice with matching jacket satisfied customer satisfied customer
I meant to write you sooner and tell you that the dress is absolutely amazing!!!! I  can't wait to put my daughter in it. I'm afraid to try it on her because I know she won't let me take it off!! :)  After the wedding (May 19) I'll send you some pictures of her in it.  On another note...we had a fitting last night for my sister and I had my mom bring Sadie's dress with her (Sadie is my daughter).  She got SOOOOOO many compliments on it! The shop owner even mentioned wanting to buy it from me to use in the store display (not an option, after the wedding, it'll be a princess dress for dress up lol). One customer actually waited for me to get there to find out where I had it made. I gave her your information  :)  So, if you get another order from Staten Island, NY...you'll know I sent them.
 
Best,

Desiree

5-2-13

We received the dress!! You did AMAZING!! It is exactly what I wanted and more :) Thank you sooo much!! You did such a great job :)

  Aleshia B

 

I just want to say thank you so much for everything you did and I did receive the dress. You did such a wonderful job on the dress and the details resemble my dress so much.  The dress made us smile and that was a wonderful feeling. I will most definitely take pictures and try to send them to you so you can see the wonderful job you performed. I might reach out to you before the wedding in August for additional items if necessary. I look forward to working with you again.

Peace and Blessings,
Rose
Date:
Sat, 17 Aug 2013
Alyssa,
 I am sorry it has taken so long for me to send this picture to you but I just wanted to thank you once again for making my daughter's First Communion day so special. She really felt and looked like a princess!
Meg
 
satin and lace short wedding gown orchid flower girl dress Discount communion dresses with train    
The dress fits perfectly and is gorgeous.  I am very well pleased with it. 
Thanks A Million,
 
Cathy L
 
Comment:
We received the dresses Monday evening. They are beautiful, and fit wonderfully! Thank you so much for your help!


Regards,
Rebekah

 
Tue, 30 Apr 2013
Thank you Jaks Bridal. The dress arrived today. Well packaged thank you. The dress is very beautiful and made very well. Thank you very a very pleasant transaction. We hope to buy from you again.
Kind regards,
Anita
   
satisfied bride Miniature wedding dress with lace cap sleeves, ruched bodice with matching jacket Light Ivory Miniature wedding gown zebra corset lace up prom dress

Thank you so much for the beautiful miniature bride dress. My mini bride was identical to me and looked stunning. Thank you for making this part of my wedding so special. I recommend you to everybody. Enjoy the picture. :)

Sincerely,

 Kristen  C

 

Good evening Jaks,
 
I just want to say thank you so much for everything you did and I did receive the dress.  You did such a wonderful job on the dress and the details resemble my dress so much.  The dress made us smile and that was a wonderful feeling.  I will most definitely take pictures and try to send them to you so you can see the wonderful job you performed.  I might reach out to you before the wedding in August for additional items if necessary.  I look forward to working with you again.
 
Peace and Blessings,
Rose
 

We LOVE how the dress turned out!!!!!!!!! It fits perfectly! Thanks so much, we will definitely recommend you to friends and family. We are also going to use her dress for her first communion!!

 
Amy 

 

Miniature Maggie Sottero "Priscilla" gown
Date: Sun, 17 Mar 2013

Hello Alicia,
I just wanted to tell you that my daughter's dress arrived yesterday and I am absolutely stunned! You did a fantastic job! I knew from your pictures you're work was beautiful, but the dress is even more perfect than I could ever have imagined. It got here so fast and I cannot believe the detail in the bead work and how you could do all that, just from looking at the picture! I am a very detailed person and I am so impressed at the perfection in the dress. Also how you do such amazing work at such a low price is unbelievable! There is no one out there that could compare to your company I am so glad I found you. I thought I would never be able to afford such a beautiful custom made dress for my daughter to match mine. You are truly a rare find and I am so grateful for the meticulous attention and talent that goes into you're work. I cannot wait to tell everyone about the dress and get you some more business! You deserve so much praise for your talent and I can't thank you enough!
Love Your Extremely Happy Customer - Danielle
Hi there. Here's a few pictures from Sammy's prom. The dress and her were beautiful. Things went great. She's looking forward to next year already and is thinking of something stunning in red and black this time. See you next year.
Joanie
purple national pageant dresses charcoal grey short bridesmaid dresses long dress with burgundy petals pumpkin spice prom gown
Sorry for waiting so long to say thank u for the dress its gorgeous and it matched everything perfect I love it and would most definitely use this site if I ever need anything else again. Thanks so much, Kayla!
 

We received the dress last Friday.  It is perfect! Fits great!  We are very pleased.  Thank you so much. Will send a photo when she wears it for her event!

 

Tina D

 
Hello, I just want to let you know, that I received the dress at 12:00 noon Texas time, and it is just very, very, very nice, and I really like the color and everything. A BIG THANKS, V GOD BLESS. I've received them. thank you very much, they are lovely!  comment  Apr 2013

 I received the dress and it fits perfect! Thank you so much for everything! :) you guys did a great job!
Brandi

 
cc1101.htm

blue mother of the bride dress

ivory baby girls dress

Hi,

As promised i am sending you a photo of my daughter’s first Holy Communion wearing the jacket which I bought from you. She was gorgeous, thanks very much.

Regards

Eliza

 

Sent: Friday, June 01, 2012 3:06 PM

AS PROMISED, ALTHOUGH VERY LATE, HERE ARE THE PICTURES OF MY DAUGHTER IN HER GOWN. THANKS AGAIN J
  Hi Alyssa,

I just wanted you to know that I received my dress last week and am overall very pleased. The skirt was perfect and the lace part was very close to fitting me perfectly. The other top piece hangs down below the lace part and is a bit too big. I am having it altered and hope to send you a picture within the next couple weeks.

JAKS did an amazing job! The quality of the dress and fabric was outstanding. Thank you very much for the quick turnaround too.

My first online dress order was truly a great experience!
Karen
I have received the dress ....thank you.....it is adorable and even better then expected
 
National American Miss contestant National American Miss contestant National American Miss contestant perfect communion day bolero

 

lace Easter dress
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:27 PM

The dress was AWESOME!!!! Thank you SO MUCH!!! You have one very satisfied customer! Feel free to use me as a reference.


T Seymour

28 Jun 2012

hi this is Carlene sending you a message I love love the bolero and I'm going to send you a picture of her with the bolero on her communion day

 

Caerline

 

I received the dress yesterday. It is beautiful , I love it!
Thank you so much
Sherry

 7/20/12
 
white and black tulip dress bolero jacket Czechoslovakia dresses Lime green dress with black sash
April 20th is the father daughter dance… we are doing a black and white theme … we even have a magician coming … it will truly be a magical evening! J Thank you for playing such an important role… I know my daughters will be the best dressed there! I thought my heart was going to burst with love when I saw how pretty my daughter Molly felt and the huge smile on her face when she put the dress on!

Many Blessings,

Sarah
 
Thanks for everything ! 03 May 2012

thanks for the order the jacket is beautiful . I love it . well should I say my daughter loves it.


caerline

They look great.  They are very nice.
Thank you for all your help and look forward to you helping us in the future!
Emily
May 26, 2012

 

She loves it!!!!!

 
Thank you

 

Teila
Lil Miss Aberdeen SD snow princess festival Little Miss America pageant

 Little Miss America.

 
National Elite Miss National Overall Beauty

 

 National Elite Miss National Overall Beauty

 

National Elite Miss National Overall Beauty

 

National Elite Miss National Overall Beauty

 The dress to the crowning of the new Lil miss Aberdeen ...since she only wore it for the one small lil thing dad made her wear it again so I had to switch up the flower to make it a lil different so she would wear it otherwise she did not want to wear the same dress twice! lol...so it worked...i love this style of dress I wish it were longer and I think that's why she liked the first choice I asked u about. the first three were for the SD snow princess festival and since she one its time for new dresses! :) I have a ton on facebook I was trying to find a couple with more of the dress most of the good pictures of course don't have the full dress in them.

 thanks

Sandy

SD snow princess festival 2012

Monday, February 27, 2012 10:11 AM.

 

Here is a picture from the Little Miss America pageant. Dress was great!!!!!

  It was perfect. She won her pageants. Two in one weekend in that dress. She won National Elite Miss National Overall Beauty and Little Miss America.

 
   
Bridesmaid dress in black with watermelon sash pink colonial birthday dress Flower girl dress with train
g'day
Dear Alicia
RE: Noo's dress in Yeppoon, Queensland, Australia

The dress arrived today ...and is amazing !!!! Ten times better than we
thought. Loved the colours -the serenest blue and the beautiful dazzling
complimentary greens: it is stunning. Loved all the fine stitching and
delicate lace and the intricate lacing up at the back. The skirt is
fantastic -exact length and I didn't realize you guys would send the hoop
underlay -it all fitted together perfectly.
Thank you hugely :) The dress opened up superbly out of the box -it was like
Christmas. I will send a photo when she gets all done up -this one is taken
in the late afternoon; it doesn't do it justice as you can't see all the
colours.
Thank you again.
Edwina M
i got it! u rock! the dress is beautiful! I have to alter a lil in
 the boobs! lol thank u so much!
 

Date: Tue, 25 Oct 2011

 
Hi Alicia.
 
All the girls have received their dresses and they all love them. You really did an exceptional job. They all love the beautiful sashes too! THANK YOU!

Melissa M


 
Hi
 
Everyone loved the dress and said it was meant for a princess. Thank you so much!!!
Jumi
 

 
We got it earlier than her birthday because we needed to show it to some people. Thanks for the quick delivery!
 
Hi,

I just received the communion dress I ordered Item# overstock F6002, and must tell you, I love it!!
It is for my granddaughter, not for communion, just play dress up.
It is exactly what she asked for, a dress that looks like a wedding gown.
The quality is excellent, and the price was unbelievable!! Thank you and I will certainly be shopping with you again.

Cathy
charcoal-chiffon mothers dress Orchid / Platinum satin floor length sheath bridesmaid dress match your wedding gown for your flower girl Southern Colonial ball gown
Hi Alicia!!!

I got my dress just now and wanted to thank you for making it so quickly!!! I really didn't expect that.

I love the dress, and it's the one I'll wear for my daughter's wedding.

Thanks again!!

Debbie
Thanks Alicia! Received the dress it is beautiful!
Mrs. O Cross
 
 
Got it today, love it:))))
 Tuesday, May 17, 2011 11:00 AM
Nicole

  Thanks so much - it's beautiful!
Natalie
 

Hi Alicia,

Just wanted to say again thank you - the dress is just beautiful and I literally can't stop looking at it. It's very hard to buy something sight unseen for such an important occasion so I was a little worried until it came - but now I couldn't be happier! Thanks again.
-Natalie


 

Hi Alicia / JAKS Bridal!

This is a belated thank-you for the dress you custom made for me. I was overjoyed by the quality and detail of the dress, as were those who saw the dress. Many people gave the best comments on it. I have passed the word of your services to people who have inquired.

I have attached a photo of the dress so you can see the final outcome of your work. Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Kourtney DeGraft-Johnson
 
infant pageant gown
Alicia the dress is beautiful. I love it.
 
Rosalyn

Hey Alicia!

Just wanted to say thank you for the fabulous job that you did!!! :)
Thanks again!
~Ariana

 

I received the dress today thank you so much it's perfect and I love it..

Melissa
Victoria in mermaid wedding gown Victoria in mermaid wedding gown wedding gown dress high neck ruffled blouson top Purple Princess prom dress she won ms cinderella beauty
Thanks again for all your help. I definitely always recommend Jaks since my gown was perfect! Everyone loved it!

Victoria
 
Alicia!!
I just got the dress this weekend! Oh my goodness! Its beautiful!!!!! I absolutely love it. You do excellent work. You matched the picture better than I expected. I'll be sure to send you pictures from the wedding. Thanks again!

Kourtney

hey i got my dress the other day and it is gorgeous:) i love it and it  fits
like a glove:) thank you so much


my boyfriend loved it on me and plus after prom when we were standing in line getting ready to get ice cream us and the group a lady stopped and asked me and my boyfriend how was your wedding? lol and as we were leaving I herd some ladies saying I love their gowns but I really love the
purple one she looks like a princess who just left the castle. just had complements on it the whole night and no other girl there had my dress:)
there where lace up but none where corset. another good thing was that i had perfect posture all night because i could not slouch even at dinner i wanted to but i couldn't because it did not allow me to. Anyways here are some pictures.
Bailey
P.S If you ever need someone to model your new designs on the runway or just
need a photo shoot with them, please let me know and i will be more then happy
to fly down there and do it for you.

 

  Date: May 4, 2011 at 3:03 PM

   Got Kylies dress it is stunning thank you so much!!

Gina

 

SHE WON

MS CINDERELLA BEAUTY!!

 

yellow pageant dress toddler

 

 

miniature bride dresses

International Junior Miss Princess

Light ivory with added rose on the hip

   Hi Alicia,

   I received my daughter's dress on Friday and it is beautiful. My family was so amazed at how much it looks like my dress. You and your staff are very talented
   to a picture of my dress and recreate it for my daughter. I can wait until the wedding to see us both in our gowns. I love the dress!
   Thanks so much,

   Quanna

 

Alicia,

I love the dress!  I sent it to my niece on Saturday and I can't wait to see her in it!  Thanks for doing such a great job.

Dawn
 Hi Alicia,

We received Meghan's dress today. It is gorgeous!! I can't tell you how pleased we are. The fit is perfect and the quality is outstanding. We'll  be sure to tell everyone to visit your site. I'll send pictures after the pageant next month. Thank you so much!
 
OMG, it looks so good you guys did a fantastic job on it. You can definitely expect future business from me.

I just wanted to let you know that I received my daughter's dress yesterday and it is absolutely GORGEOUS, and it fitted her perfectly. I can't thank you enough for all that you have done in this stressful time, and once again thank you again and you will definitely be recommended to others by me and I look forward to hearing from you soon due to my daughter being in an upcoming pageant and we will be seeking you business. Once again thank you and have a blessed day!!!!!


Shayla
 
I just ordered the girls pink short dress.  Here is a photo of the last
dress you did that we really liked.

 

 Thanks

Anne
 

mexican quinceanera dress red white

 

 

white chiffon bridesmaid dress

 


 

 

 

The jackets actually arrived on Friday afternoon, the 11th.  I was so 
relieved!  As you can see, they matched and fit perfectly!

Thanks for all of your help!  I'm sure we will be talking to you again!

Molly
Hello Alicia, this is Amanda I recently received my red prom dress that you made and I wanted to thank you so much!!!! The dress is stunning and amazing! Thank you so much in helping me make my prom night so memorable :) I really appreciate it ! Hi there I have just received the Dresses for my twins, they are really gorgeous and the girls just love them, also the shoes are wonderful, I just wanted to say a big thankyou to everyone involved from the ordering to the delivery, I really appreciate everything. I will send you a photo of the girls when they are dressed up in their gorgeous dresses for the ball, Thankyou and Have a Lovely Day Tracey!!!
 
I received my dress yesterday and

 it fits perfect , and thank you again

for making it for me it was exactly

what I was hoping for!!

 

Hi there

 

The first communion dress for my grand-daughter arrived safely on Thursday, 24th March.  She is coming to visit next week so that was perfect timing.

 

The dress is absolutely beautiful and the workmanship is perfect.  Thank you for helping me provide my grand-daughter with the dress of her dreams.

 

Photos of my grand-daughter Madeline in her First Communion Dress.
 
She loves the dress and we think she looks absolutely beautiful in it.
 

Very sincerely

 

Cheryl

 

orange beaded jacket

 

spaghetti strap little girls dress      
 I received the shrug for my grand-daughter and loved it!  It's beautiful and extremely well made.  Thank you.
Kathy

 

Hey!! I just wanted to email you and tell you how much we enjoyed the flower girl dress we ordered from you! She was absolutely gorgeous in it and everyone had a fit over it!! It fit perfect!!  I have a question for you--(it was dress fd6088)

 Thanks!! Erika

 
     

 


 
the last year you made a quinceanera and flower girl dress to my daughter both was perfectly same, and i so happy about that,
thank you soo much...

Veronica Garcia

Just got her dress yay it is stunning thank you so much!!!!! Way more beautiful
than i expected you are awesome!!!

 

She one Overall Grand Supreme top winner scored higher than all
contestants of every age your dress got nonstop compliments. YOU WILL
DEFINATELY BE MAKING HER MORE DRESSES!!
Thank you!!

 

flower girl dress with train

The dress fit Perfect and we love it.  The veil is perfect also.
 

It worked wonderful and fit great.  I have another little girl who will need a dress in a couple of years for her first communion.  Thanks so much you do Excellent work and we have been please with both dresses we have gotten from you!

 

Thank YOU - the dress is gorgeous and Michelle will be thrilled to know she'll be on your website!

Donna

light champagne, and chocolate flower girl dresses
 

We had a great time at our wedding.  The dresses were great. I would
order from you again.
Thanks so much
Lindsay

red and white bridesmaid gownsred and white bridesmaid gowns

 

I have pictures of the girls n me. The wedding was unbelievable, I'm so happy with everything and I'm glad u were a part.
 
Thank u again :) 

Kristina
 

 

12 month size flower girls12 month size dancing flower girls

12 month size flower girls wearing light ivory dresses with light champagne trim

 

pics attached thanks again!
 

 Audrey
 
gold see through corset dressesmarine corps ball

I received my dress, I am very impressed. I think it is absolutely beautiful and it fits like a glove, just wanted to say thank you for all your help and rushing the dress, I think it is great! I will definitely be ordering from here again! thanks
 

worn at the marine corps ball
Laura C
 

Teal Sweetheart ruched pickup prom dress with lace up back

Alicia,

    Here are some photo's of Angela in her prom dress.  We want to thank you again for everything that you did to help us find a very reasonably priced dress.  You do your job very well and your customer service is excellent!  Angela and I were very pleased with the finished product.   She had many compliments and has recommended your site to her friends.  Everything you did for us was very much appreciated.
   
 
      Thanks again,
             Mary and Angela
 
rainbow pageant dress pageant queen Hello Alicia,
Thank you very much for your beautiful dress, my daughter got some many
compliments she looked just like a princess... Many thanks & you will be
recommended to all of my friends.. thanks!
TERONDA
Hi Alicia! I received the dresses Thursday afternoon and they were beautiful! My girls were so excited. They both won the queen in their groups. Everyone commented on how pretty they were and wanted to know where I got them. Even one of the judges asked someone associated with the pageant if she knew the mom of the girls and wanted her to find out where I had gotten the dresses! The girls were so excited because they were able to get exactly what they wanted and you could tell by their presence on stage they were confident and happy to be wearing their "dream dress". Thank you so much for all your help and making my little girls' "dream dresses" come to life! Thanks again, Mandy Johnson
 
My youngest daughter wanted to send you a message:
I like my dress   thank you   thank  you   thank you   thank you .kisor
   
christening dress with sleeves

 

 

Hello!!!

I am writing in regards to the Calla-CW-4 dress which I had ordered recently. It is absolutely gorgeous. We couldn't be happier with it and my granddaughter looks like a princess in it. Thank you. Susan

RED dress with light champagne band

They have just arrived! I cannot thank you enough they are absolutely perfect and stunning! Thanks so much, I will definitely recommend you.  I just cant believe how lovely they are!

 

Thanks again.

 

Best regards

 

Michelle xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 

 

storybook Princess dress

Hi,

   I received the Belle gown for Beauty and the Beast and it is absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for your creation.   Your work is wonderful.  I'll send a photo of the girl who will be playing Belle wearing your dress when the show takes place.

Fran

 

green white bridal party

Here's a pictures of the girls in the dresses 1.    I have tons of
 pictures . The girls were so pretty!
Aliza

 

 

   

 

bridal dress

Just wanted to say Thank You! My dress was perfect

Nicole

 The dresses were gorgeous.

 Nancy

Please note I did receive the flower girl dresses.  I am very impressed with them and they fit the girls very well.

Thank you very much for your service!


Sherry- Ann

ivory dress with copper penny trim

FD07032

   

 

 

Hi Alicia,

Just a quick line to let you know I received the communion dress this
morning for my daughter. Thanks ever so much it is even nicer than I had
hoped it would be! Absolutely fantastic. I couldn’t believe how fast it
got to me here in Ireland. You in Jaks must be commended on such a
fantastic service. Looking forward to recommending your website to all
my friends, so you may get a lot more trans-Atlantic customers!

Thanks again,

Mary
comunion dress with sleeves

F6015 WITH SLEEVES, AND EMBROIDERY ADDED FOR COMMUNION


Thanks from the uk
 

Hi Alicia!  Just a quick message to say thank you so much for the dresses and tuxes which arrived today.  All the children are delighted with them, and so am I.  Thanks again!

Best wishes,

Luisa Ricci-Hodgson

Hello from Australia,

I would like to thank you for the delivery of the lovely flower girl dress, I received it today. My 2 year old daughter tried it on and started twirling immediately, she didn't want to take it off. It looks beautiful on her. Thank you very much for all your help before I bought it as well.

Kind regards,

Leigh-ann McMahon.

 
Hi Alicia,
I received my daughters flower girl today dress for our wedding in three
weeks. The dress arrived within specified time - thank you... but most of all
it is absolutely stunning. Thank you so much, I love it. The straps are just
slightly too long so will shorten them but she is a tiny tot so expected
such. Will forward pics after wedding.
Thanks Heaps. Kerrianne Walsh
PS your website doesn't do your work justice!
I just got my dress and it fits beautifully!!!!!!!
I can't thank you enough for doing all of this!
I will send some pictures later.

 
Thank you so so so much!!!
Amrita
 
Hi There, I just got my custom pageant dress and it is Exactly what I wanted!  Thank you so much the color is perfect the length is just right!  I love it, thank you so much a custom dress at this price you are all a gem!  We will be back!  Thank you again.  Sheri Brotten

 

 
The dresses a absolutely beautiful.  We will send you a picture after the communion.  Thank you so much for all you did.  I will def recommend your site to others.

Thank you,
Maria Lameira

Hi Alicia,

 

The jacket has arrived and is lovely thank you so much for all your hard work. 

 

Many thanks and kind regards,

Bridget

 

Flower Girl Dress


Item# 1041-Cinderella , Sizes: 2 , Colors: Purple

 

Hello, I got the dress today, it is adorable

Thank you! Jill McSheridan

 

JUST WANTED TO SAY THANK YOU .  THE DRESS FITS LIKE A GLOVE IT IS PERFECT .... LENGTH , BUST JUST PERFECT .I WOULD LIKE TO SEND YOU A PICTURE WHEN WE HAVE OUR RECEPTION IF THAT'S OK .... AND THANK YOU AGAIN SO MUCH..     CHRISTINA F

DF012 IN THE WHITE AND BLACK

My niece wore this dress and it was stunning!

 Thanks
 Mary

victorian lilac pageant dress

Hi Alicia,
I picked up the dresses yesterday and they are absolutely perfect, you did an amazing job!
thanks for the beautiful dresses!!!!!!
Gillian

CHOCOLATE AND TURQUOISE DRESS

By, the way her dresses that you did are awesome, really awesome. My
husband gave your name to a guy from his work that is getting married.
His wife-to-be was looking for someone to make dresses for their
wedding. Don't know the name of the couple, but I would recommend you to
anyone that would ask about dresses.

blue dress 

FD6094 with added sleeve and flower on neckline

Hi Alicia,

We received the dresses.  Thank you!  They look absolutely fabulous!!
 All of the girls love them and they fit great.
 The tailoring is amazing and when we have our dress rehearsal or first competition,
 we will definitely take a picture and send it to you.  Thank you again!

Thanks,
Jamie Werner
black ruffle hem dress

These dresses were designed by a dance team for their performance.
They had the dance troupes dresses custom tailored and are mixing and matching shades of black, white and merlot.

Here are a couple of shots of Michelle with the dress on. The dress was
gorgeous.
 
Thanks again, and HAPPY NEW YEAR!
 
Donna

green and blue pageant dress

 
Here are the pictures of my wedding. You'll be able to see the dresses
 great. Please let me know if you are going to use them on your
 website. We thoroughly enjoyed them!
 
 Regards,

 Melissa Wood
apple red wedding party

more pictures of this wedding

I don't know if you remember us, my daughter, Sydney and I were in a
while back to get her 1st Communion dress and you asked if we would send
you a photo of her in it for your website.  Well, here she is.  I really
owe you a big thank you.  You helped make shopping for her dress a
wonderful experience for us.  We had a lot of fun trying on all the
dresses and you were very helpful!  So many people asked where we got
her dress and I told them all about you and your store and how much help
you were.  There was another little girl in her class whose mom ordered
her a dress over the internet, paid more for it, and then had to find a
place to get it pressed.  I will definitely be advertising for you, and
next time we are in need of a "fancy" dress, I know where we will be
going.  Thank you so much!
 
Sincerely,
J Harding
Newcastle, NE

white communion dress

FD0042 dress shown in white

Hi Alicia,
 
Well its been a few months since my wedding & i've finally remembered to
send u pics!  Our day was fantastic & as you can see the girls looked
beautiful in their dresses, they were perfect.
 
Thanks again,
Deb.

F6001-Flower-Girl-Dress-White-gold

f6001 in light ivory and gold

Here is a picture of my daughter in one of your beautiful dresses!!!! 
She won twice with this dress!  She gets so many compliments on it!
yellow and chocolate pageant dressyellow and chocolate pageant dress

 FD07027 yellow and chocolate

Thank you very much and I really enjoy shopping with you all and love
the quality of your attire.

Sophia

flower girl jacket
Hi, I just wanted to thank you for doing such a wonderful job on my
custom dress!!! It is absolutely perfect!!! I love it!! It's exactly
like I had pictured in my mind!! I can't thank you enough!!!! I'm
definitely going to be a return customer for life!! Thanks again!! :)

*/XOXO /*

  ERICA
 
GORGEOUS!  Thanks again.  --Julie and Alexandra

yellow prom dress

2077 in yellow

 

Alicia, attached are some pics from the wedding that we purchased my 3
granddaughters dresses for.
 
Thank you.
 
J Malek

 

more pictures of this wedding

White dress with chocolate bolero jackets White dress with chocolate jackets

FD0040 in white & FD7055 White dress with chocolate jackets

Alicia, here are few photos of Charlotte in your dress.  These are from
our camera, so not professional shots.  She looked great in it, thanks
again. 

Peter

The dress fits great, thanks very much--nice work!

 

lavender and ivory dresslavender and ivory dress

Lavender and light ivory striped taffeta dress

FD6095

Sorry for the delayed response.  The wedding was June 13 and it was beautiful.  We loved the dress and the style and color.  It was lovely and a great replica of the bride's dress.

mini bride, match brides gown

Lina

Light ivory and gold

Hi Alicia,
 
I have a few pictures that we took ourselves. We didn't get the
photographers pictures back yet. I have several with the entire wedding
party that I will upload later but I'll send these first. I think the
dresses were magnificent. Let me know what you think.

PS the dresses were complimented endlessly :
Thanks for everything!
 
Heidi

modest wedding and prom dresses

Dresses shown in pool blue with light ivory trim

dress on the right is PD4408

 

The dress looks GREAT! I attached a few pictures of my niece in the
dress.

Thank you!

 

toddler dress

From: kelly mountford

hi there i have recieved the dresses, my wedding dress is beautiful, i
am so pleased. cant wait for the big day now.  i will send u sum photos of
the day.  thank u so much xxxxxxxx
the dresses have arrived and they are absolutely gorgeous I am so pleased
and so are my bridesmaids, thank you so much.  thank you again for the dresses i am so pleased thanx

 kelly 

Hi,
 I bought one of your flower girl dresses (B-747)  and I LOVE IT.
I ordered the dress on Oct 18Th  and received the dress on Oct 30Th.
  I'm the type of person that doesn't buy things over the Internet due
to all the bad things that can happen. I was skeptical on buying this as
well. I'm glad I went ahead and bought the dress through Jaks. My first
Granddaughter will be coming home after she is born in Jan 2010  in the
gorgeous dress you have made. Thank You So Much...
 

Kristine Dugan
Krissie's So. Cal Screenprinting
 

white infant holiday dress

B747 shown in white

Thank you very much, I am definitely spreading the word about your
site!  I found it by goggling flower girl shoes and I will definitely be
a repeat customer!

tk smom

ivory flower girl shoes

Home